Business Hours


Front Range Community College is a two-year institution of higher learning with campuses in Westminster, Colorado; Longmont, Colorado; Fort Collins, Colorado; and Brighton, Colorado. As the largest community college in Colorado, Front Range Community College serves more than 25,000 students from three campuses, one learning center, numerous outreach sites and onilne. Your Associate of Arts or Associate of Science degree is guaranteed to transfer to the colleges of arts and sciences at all public four-year colleges and universities in Colorado. Our top transfer schools are University of Colorado, Colorado State University, Regis University, Metropolitan State University, University of Northern Colorado and Colorado School of Mines.